Summer Lovin’


My response to the weekly photo challenge, Summer Lovin’:

Show us something you love. It could be your favorite novel, the light of the moon on your deck at night, the beach on a hot day, or that special you-know-who. Get creative!”

What do I LOVE? I LOVE TO TRAVEL!!

I LOVE the unknown and adventure of travel.  It makes me feel like a kid again! 

I LOVE seeing history in real life, not just reading about it in books.

I LOVE seeing things that I’ve only read about in books. 

I LOVE the excitement of seeing new things and meeting people who are different than me.

I LOVE getting out of my comfort zone.   

The photo captioned below is of me at the famous Atomium in Brussels, Belgium.

photo (15)

 

dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/summer-lovin/

One thought on “Summer Lovin’

  1. johnjchrissy@aol.com

    I love dark chocolate chips, and crickets chirping in the dark, cats screaming in the night and driving fast in the car with the windows rolled down at midnight. mom

    Like

Leave a Reply

