The Window


photo 1 (2)

I just had to share my most recent photo of my dogs. Winston is the one closest to the camera and Charlie is behind him. Winston is a classic tri-colored beagle. He is 1 1/2 years old and is very petite and full of energy. He is a gorgeous dog and I get tons of compliments on him. Charlie is about 5 years old and is my abused rescue dog. He is a larger bread of beagle and is what they call a “lemon” because his coloring is light brown and white. He worships the ground I walk on, loves to sleep, is a little chubby and is very, very sweet. My dogs couldn’t be more opposite, but that doesn’t stop them from being the best-est of friends. Winston brings out the life, energy and inner-puppy in Charlie, which makes me very happy since Charlie never got a chance to have happy puppy years. On the flip-side, Charlie helps Winston relieve his energy by being a great playmate and helping him calm down. They are the first animals I have ever owned and are the loves of my life. 

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/antique-antics/

6 thoughts on “The Window

Leave a Reply

