My home – Ogden, Utah


1620633_561356443959951_1173831263_nAt some point, I was planning on doing a blog segment on my home city/state. I hadn’t decided if I wanted to do it sooner or later, but per one of my Irish followers’ requests, I think I will do it sooner. I am very excited to write about where I live because I honestly think it’s one of the most beautiful places in the world. Every time I come home from my travels I am that much more convinced of how amazing Utah is and how lucky I am to live here. I have traveled far and wide seeking out amazing sights, but I think my hometown is just as amazing and beautiful as any place I’ve traveled. For this first post, I will simply start with a picture of my very favorite thing about Utah-  the incredible mountains. This is the view from my backyard.

4 thoughts on “My home – Ogden, Utah

Leave a Reply

